full topic list

big 5 button simplified chinese button

Welcome! you are visitor 1,141,260

Disclaimer

Family CLIC is operated by the Law and Technology Centre of The University of Hong Kong (the "host University").

"Family CLIC data providers" include but are not limited to the Home Affairs Bureau and The University of Hong Kong .

Neither Family CLIC, nor its host University, nor the Family CLIC data providers, invites reliance upon, or accepts responsibility for the information Family CLIC provides. Any uses to which that information is put, or any action taken in consequence of the use of information provided on the Family CLIC website is the sole responsibility of the users.

The contents of Family CLIC are provided as an information guide only and the information is provided on an "as is" basis. Neither the Family CLIC data providers, nor Family CLIC, nor its host University, give any guarantees, undertakings or warranties concerning the accuracy, completeness or up-to-date nature of the information provided on the Family CLIC website. Users should confirm the information from another source if it is of sufficient importance for them to do so. For official versions of legal reference materials, users should refer to relevant official publications.

Hypertext links found on Family CLIC are not inserted by the Family CLIC data providers. Hypertext links on Family CLIC are inserted by automated means, and they may not be comprehensive or accurate in all cases. Neither Family CLIC, nor its host University, nor the Family CLIC data providers, give any guarantees, undertakings or warranties concerning the accuracy, comprehensiveness or any other aspect of hypertext linking. Hypertext links merely provide useful interconnections between information locations in some instances.

Any material downloaded or otherwise obtained through the use of the Family CLIC website is done at the discretion and risk of the users and the users will be solely responsible for any damage to their computer system or loss of data that results from the downloading of any such material.

英文版本 簡體中文版本

歡迎!您是第 2,868,450 位訪客

免責聲明

家庭社區法網(簡稱「本網站」)是由香港大學法律及資訊科技研究中心(簡稱「主辦大學」)運作。

本網站之資料提供者包括但不限於民政事務局香港大學(簡稱「資料提供者」)。

本網站或主辦大學或資料提供者對本網站所提供的資料概不負責。任何使用本網站資料而引起的法律訴訟或其他行為,須由閣下自行負責。

本網站之資料是以「現況」提供並只作參考用途,本網站或主辦大學或資料提供者並不保證本網站之資料是準確無誤或充足完整或最及時。如屬重要用途,閣下須自行從其他途徑核實有關資料。如欲取得法律資料的官方認可版本,閣下須參考有關資料的正式官方出版刊物。

本網站內之其他網站連結,並非由資料提供者加插,而是由本網站自動加插,而有關網站連結並不一定準確充足。本網站或主辦大學或資料提供者並不保證本網站內之其他網站連結及有關資料是準確無誤或充足完整,有關網站連結僅為方便閣下尋找其他網站資料。

閣下須自行決定是否經由本網站下載或取得任何資料,並自負有關風險。如因下載本網站任何資料而導致電腦系統損壞或資料流失,閣下須自行承擔有關風險及負上全責。